Saint Meinrad Seminary & School of Theology

Formation and Education for the Life of the Church

IPP Calendar

Print Page

 

  • Monday, September 12 - Friday, September 16

    Gearing Up to be a Pastor workshop

    This workshop addresses the "big picture" issues of being a pastor - credibility, authority, spiritual leadership, healthy lifestyles and the basics of parish administration - and prepares the priest…
    More

  • Monday, September 26 - Friday, September 30

    The Newly Appointed Pastor Workshop

    This five-day workshop, conducted on the Saint Meinrad campus, addresses universal administrative issues facing first-time pastors: canonical, legal and personnel issues; parish administrati…
    More

  • Monday, October 17 - Friday, October 28

    World Priest Program

    World Priest Program assists international priests in managing a successful transition into effective ministry in the United States. Presentations and discussions on culture, liturgy, ministry, h…
    More

  • Monday, November 28 - Thursday, December 1

    Encore Priests Pre-Retirement Workshop

    "Encore Priests" is the newest program from Saint Meinrad Seminary and School of Theology's Institute for Priests and Presbyterates. "Encore Priests" offers a programmatic response to the ongoing…
    More

  • Monday, January 23 - Friday, January 27

    Associate Pastor Workshop

    This five-day workshop is designed for priests in their first year of ordination. Designed along the vision of  The Basic Plan for the Ongoing Formation of Priests (USCCB 2001), this holist…
    More