Saint Meinrad Seminary & School of Theology

Formation and Education for the Life of the Church

IPP Calendar

Print Page

 

  • Monday, January 23 - Friday, January 27

    Associate Pastor Workshop

    This five-day workshop is designed for priests in their first year of ordination. Designed along the vision of  The Basic Plan for the Ongoing Formation of Priests (USCCB 2001), this ho…
    More

  • Monday, February 13 - Friday, February 17

    World Priest Program

    World Priest Program assists international priests in managing a successful transition into effective ministry in the United States. Presentations and discussions on culture, liturgy, ministry, h…
    More

  • Monday, May 8 - Thursday, May 11

    Priest Retirement Preparation Workshop

    Encore Priests prepares priests for their transition into retirement. Of course, priests never fully retire. By the very nature of the sacrament of Holy Orders, priests always have some form of p…
    More

  • Monday, July 10 - Saturday, August 5

    Stoking the Fire mini-sabbatical

    Refresh, refocus, relax and recharge.  The Institute for Priests and Presbyterates "Stoking the Fire Mini-Sabbatical" offers a quiet place and a focused program to prepare you for your nex…
    More

  • Monday, August 14 - Thursday, August 17

    Summer Priest Retirement Preparation Workshop

    Encore Priests prepares priests for their transition into retirement. Of course, priests never fully retire. By the very nature of the sacrament of Holy Orders, priests always have some form of pries…
    More

  • Monday, November 27 - Thursday, November 30

    Fall Priest Retirement Preparation Workshop

    Encore Priests prepares priests for their transition into retirement. Of course, priests never fully retire. By the very nature of the sacrament of Holy Orders, priests always have some form of pries…
    More